These are our standard office and support hours, please note we offer full 24/7/365 as well (see below). All times are in USA Pacific (PDT/PST):

Support Hours

Standard Support

These are our standard support hours for new or walk in clients:

Monday - Friday 6am - 5pm PST/PDT
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 

Extended Support

We provide extended coverage for existing clients into the USA evening for after hours maintenance as well as off-shore team coverage centered on UTC +8, including HKT (Hong Kong Time), CST (China Standard Time), PHT (Philippine Time), SGT (Singapore Time), and AWST (Australian Western Standard Time):

Monday - Thursday 6am - Midnight PST/PDT
Friday 6am - 5pm PST/PDT
Saturday Closed
Sunday 5pm - Midnight PST/PDT

 

24/7/365 Enterprise Support

We offer full 24/7/365 support with a 30 minute guaranteed response via our Enterprise ServerCare service, see out Maintenance and Monitoring plans for more detail.

We all need a break! Please note the holidays below and when they affect our coverage hours. These do not affect our 24/7/365 Enterprise support coverage.

Holidays

USA Holidays

These holidays affect 6am - 5pm PST/PDT coverage:

New Year's Day – January 1, 2020. Wednesday.
Martin Luther King Day – January 20, 2020. Monday.
Memorial Day – May 25, 2020. Monday.
Independence Day (observed) – July 3, 2020. Friday.
Labor Day – September 7, 2020. Monday.
Veterans' Day (observed) – November 11, 2020. Wednesday.
Thanksgiving – November 26,27, 2020. Thursday, Friday.
Christmas Break December 24,25, 2020. Thursday, Friday.
New Year's Day - January 1, 2021. Friday.

Asia-Pacific

These holidays affect 5pm - Midnight PST/PDT coverage:

Lunar New Year – February 24-26, 2020. Monday - Wednesday.
Mothers' and Children's Day – June 1, 2020. Monday.
Buddha day - June 5, 2020. Friday.
Naadam – July 11-15, 2020. Monday - Wednesday.
First Constitution Day - November 26, 2020. Thursday
Genghis Khan's Birthday – November 16, 2020. Monday.
Independence Day – December 29, 2020. Tuesday.
New Year's Day - January 1, 2021. Friday.