These are our standard office and support hours, please note we offer full 24/7/365 as well (see below). All times are in USA Pacific (PDT/PST):

Support Hours

Standard Support

These are our standard support hours for new or walk in clients:

Monday - Friday 6am - 5pm PST/PDT
Saturday - Sunday Closed

 

Extended Support

We provide extended coverage for existing clients into the USA evening for after hours maintenance as well as off-shore team coverage centered on UTC +8, including HKT (Hong Kong Time), CST (China Standard Time), PHT (Philippine Time), SGT (Singapore Time), and AWST (Australian Western Standard Time):

Monday - Thursday 6am - Midnight PST/PDT
Friday 6am - 5pm PST/PDT
Saturday Closed
Sunday 5pm - Midnight PST/PDT

 

24/7/365 Enterprise Support

We offer full 24/7/365 support with a 30 minute guaranteed response via our Enterprise ServerCare service, see out Maintenance and Monitoring plans for more detail.

We all need a break! Please note the holidays below and when they affect our coverage hours. These do not affect our 24/7/365 Enterprise support coverage.

Holidays

USA Holidays

These holidays affect 6am - 5pm PST/PDT coverage:

New Year's Day – January 1, 2019. Tuesday.
Martin Luther King Day – January 21, 2019. Monday.
Memorial Day (observed) – May 27, 2019. Monday.
Independence Day – July 4, 2019. Thursday.
Labor Day – September 2, 2019. Monday.
Veterans' Day (observed) – November 11, 2019. Monday.
Thanksgiving – November 28,29, 2018. Thursday, Friday.
Christmas Break December 24,25, 2018. Tuesday, Wednesday.
New Year's Day - January 1, 2020. Wednesday.

Asia-Pacific

These holidays affect 5pm - Midnight PST/PDT coverage:

New Year’s Day – January 1, 2019. Tuesday.
Lunar New Year – February 5-8, 2019. Tuesday - Friday.
International Women’s Day – March 8, 2019. Friday.
Mothers' and Children’s Day – June 3, 2019. Monday.
Naadam – July 11-15, 2019. Thursday - Monday.
First Constitution Day - November 26, 2019. Tuesday.
Genghis Khan’s Birthday – November 27, 2019. Wednesday.
Independence Day – December 30, 2019. Monday.